Leave us a review
5 Stars – 17 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • From first contact to completion Lee was brilliant. Communication was great and the speed of replacement of our mains feed in pipe was superb. The service and quality of work of LPB is excellent. We will be highly recommending them in the future.

    Tim Sunderland Avatar
    Tim Sunderland
    2/24/2021

    I responded to the web site WaterSafe.org.uk when told that I had a leak somewhere in/outside my property! LPBUtilities were the first on the list who would deal with my problem. Lee told me not to worry, he would deal with it, which he did promptly, efficiently, with brilliant equipment and skill, so the garden /plants were undisturbed. Everything was left pristine and I now have a brass stop tap to isolate the house from the garden, which I did not have before. All so cleverly done, with a sense of fun. So thank you both Lee and Sam, you’re both stars!

    Mavis Kingdon Avatar
    Mavis Kingdon
    6/05/2020

    New water main installation. Very professional workmanship and put the customer first. Very helpful with all aspects of the job and kept us informed of progress throughout the day. Liaised with Water Authority on site and completed the job as planned. The site was left tidy,with minimal disturbance.

    GrayTelephone89 Avatar
    GrayTelephone89
    1/21/2018
  • Lee, was punctual, professional and sorted our leak without drama, would highly recommend 👍

    Kevin Dayment Avatar
    Kevin Dayment
    3/17/2021

    Great service Fantastic service , very professional and got the job done fast . Definitely recommend

    GrayTable48 Avatar
    GrayTable48
    3/16/2018

    LPB have done a great job for us fitting a new water system on a two-acre chalet park. They gave us a good price that they stuck to, kept the site tidy despite shocking weather conditions, finished on schedule and did a really professional job. We would not hesitate to recommend them.

    Shelley White Avatar
    Shelley White
    1/08/2020
  • Excellent job, very professional, very tidy and just an all round nice bloke!

    Jessica Andrews Avatar
    Jessica Andrews
    6/21/2020

    Lee was very professional and responded to our enquiry quickly and came to sort the problem even quicker. In less than 2 hours they had located the leak, dug the hole, fixed the leak and refilled the hole with everything back to how it was previously. Brilliant. Would highly recommend them.

    Jo Clinning Avatar
    Jo Clinning
    1/26/2021

    Estimate Lee responded to our plea for an urgent estimate. He was professional, efficient and provided the detailed information we required. Would highly recommend and certainly plan to utilise LPB for future work required.

    Kat Haynes Avatar
    Kat Haynes
    4/20/2021
  • replace mdp inlet pipe to house Excellent speedy service, and a job well done, very pleased

    DaveW-469 Avatar
    DaveW-469
    4/01/2019

    Good service, on time and everything was left in good order, showing no sign of disturbance to an extended length of pipework which was replaced inline with what was required.

    Sue Clement Avatar
    Sue Clement
    2/24/2021

    Very professional and the charge was reasonable.

    John Peregrine Aubrey Avatar
    John Peregrine Aubrey
    1/26/2021
  • Fantastic and professional service, I called out LPB on Monday night and by Tuesday morning my water leak was fixed. Fast and professional service.

    Michael Tutty Avatar
    Michael Tutty
    11/12/2019

    Excellent We had old lead water pipes replaced from front boundary of property to stop tap in kitchen. Work was done with minimal fuss and with great communication throughout.Neat, tidy, a good job done.Friendly and approachable. Arrived and completed job as agreed.Highly recommend.Exeter March 2018

    PinkChalk23-1 Avatar
    PinkChalk23-1
    3/24/2018

    Emergency late night major water main burst I called out LPB Utilities on Saturday night to a major water leak affecting 50% of the main University campus. The mains service is absolutely critical to the operation of the facility including residential areas and research laboratories. Lee and Sam arrived within the hour with excavator, barriers, pumps and repair materials and battled with mud and huge amounts of ice cold water at high pressure from a 4 inch main for several hours until 2am to effect a live repair as we cannot turn the supply off, then tidied up after,… still smiling. The University are extremely grateful for your efforts in appalling conditions at late night/early morning. Thank you Gents.

    N Lovell Avatar
    N Lovell
    University of Exeter
    12/07/2020
  • Very helpful, reassuring, prompt attention. They did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. Highly recommended.

    Carol Hocking Avatar
    Carol Hocking
    10/13/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?